Are you suffering with urinary incontinence or pelvic organ prolapse?

Are you suffering with urinary incontinence or pelvic organ prolapse?

Help prolapse and incontinence naturally — even if your doctor says it can’t be done

Help prolapse and incontinence naturally — even if your doctor says it can’t be done

Free LIVE webinar with Alyce Adams, RN, the Kegel Queen

Free LIVE webinar by Alyce Adams, RN, the Kegel Queen

Two LIVE presentation options:
Thursday, December 7, 12 p.m. or 7 p.m. ET | 9 a.m. or 4 p.m. PT

How to Lift Prolapse and Stop Incontinence Without Drugs and Without Surgery: The 3 Must-Have Keys for Success

In this webinar you’ll discover:

  • How bladder control and pelvic prolapse can get better, without the dangers of surgery or unpleasant medication side effects, so you stay active and feel great
  • Two “danger-down-there” exercise moves to avoid, and safer alternatives that help keep prolapse and incontinence from getting worse
  • Why even the best doctor’s training is actually a disadvantage, and what doctors can and cannot provide — so you get the most from your doctor and you know when you need additional support
  • How kegel exercises done correctly can revolutionize your sex life, so you can enjoy this meaningful and important part of life to the max
Choose Your Webinar Time*
  • 12 p.m. ET/9 a.m. PT
  • 7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT

We respect your privacy — Privacy Policy